9ab76477e4d826251670f6cc91a2bea6

Friday Night Fœnatics (6/10/16)

Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
×
Tournament completed! Post an announcement to share updates to your community.

June 2016 Young Lion's Cup (Beginners)

________________________________________



This is the first Friday Night Fœnatics Tournament featuring Melty Blood Actress Again Current Code.


For this tournament prizes will be announced at a later date.


How to Enter:

Please register yourself on this Challonge page. It requires you to create an account to sign up unless you already have one. If you do have a Challonge username, please sign in to register. Please read the details below before registering yourself in the tournament.


Tournament Date: 10 June 2016

Start Time: 6:00 PM EST (10:00 PM GMT)

Planned End Time: 10:00 PM EST (02:00 AM GMT)


Rules:

  • As it is a Newbie tournament, certain highly skilled members must not be allowed to participate

  • Any violations will be investigated and players may be disqualified

  • Participants who do not arrive in time will be disqualified

  • Participants must register on the Challonge Page

  • Double elimination style with each match being a best-of-3-games set

  • Semi-finals and finals will be best-of-5-games sets.

  • No bans on characters.


Disclaimer: The tournament will be livestreamed on twitch.  Recordings will be published onto twitch, youtube, etc. By participating in this event, you agree that your activities, matches, conversations, and your username will be livestreamed and published onto several sites.

Final Results

Supreme Champion: Stridershy
Worthy Adversary: RayneTheSkunk
Maybe Next Time: richjammer
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader